Marriage Licenses

The following couples applied for a marriage license at the Sheboygan County Courthouse.

Dec. 7 – Martha Xiong and Richard Lee, city of Sheboygan

Dec. 14 – Teiva Campbell and Christopher Knospe, town of Holland

Dec. 21 – Alison Jaeger and Dale Klein, city of Sheboygan

Dec. 22 – Alicia D’Angelo, town of Plymouth, and Michael Lindsley, village of Waldo

Most recent cover pages:

Copyright 2009-2018 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505

Invigoration Waters

Road America