Three perfect in trap league

SHEBOYGAN – Brad Lawonn of Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah, Ryan Schieble of Plymouth and Evan Rood, Oostburg, hit 25-for-25 to lead the field in the Sheboygan County High School Trapshooting League Saturday at Koenig’s Conservation Club.

Saturday’s competition included over 340 shooters. Posting 24-for-25 scores were Cedar Grove-Belgium’s Taylor Pinnow and Hunter Prinsen, Oostburg’s Samuel Daane and Alex Huibregtse, Plymouth’s Amy Addy, Cheyanne Grunow and Joseph Wimmler, Random Lake’s Brady Schmitt and Sheboygan Falls’ Jacob Meyer.

The Division 1 team results included: PHS 120, Elkhart 115; Cedar Grove 114, Howards Grove 110; and Random Lake 112, Sheboygan North 112. PHS leads the division with a 2-0 record.

In Division 2, the scores included: Sheboygan Falls 105, Sheboygan Lutheran 94; Sheboygan South 107, Sheboygan Christian 60; and Oostburg 119, Kohler 79. Oostburg, Falls and South share first place with 2-0 marks.

Most recent cover pages:

Copyright 2009-2018 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505