Marriage Licenses

The following couples applied for a marriage license at the Sheboygan County Courthouse.

May 10 – Song Lee and Prayong Souvannasaeng, city of Sheboygan

May 21 – Lisa Ubbelohde and Wayne Kiley, city of Sheboygan Falls

May 24 – Natalie Cervantes and Salvador Tovar Jr., city of Sheboygan

May 25 – Jessica Schlegel and Mitchell Hahn, city of Sheboygan; Megan Karas and Matthew Kautzer, city of Sheboygan Falls; Amy Ludwig and Andrew Dehne, city of Sheboygan; Nicole Hansmann, village of Kohler, and Jeffrey Granke, village of Nashotah

May 26 – Jessica Anderson, city of Carbondale, and Justin Wolfe, city of Bloomington

June 1 – Abby Kieler and Paul Emerick, town of Sheboygan Falls; Patricia Scaccianoce and Todd McLaughlin, city of Sheboygan; Katrina Nelson, city of Sheboygan, and Branko Paseta, village of Kohler

June 8 – Melissa Schickert, city of Kiel, and David Fessenbecker, city of Plymouth

Most recent cover pages:

Copyright 2009-2018 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505

Plymouth High School Homecoming