Marriage Licenses

The following couples applied for a marriage license at the Sheboygan County Courthouse.

May 18 – Kayla Adams and Robert Drobnik, city of Henderson

May 23 – Renee Vang and John Vue, city of Sheboygan

May 24 – Kelly Mueller, city of Plymouth, and Micah Fisher, village of Glenbeulah

May 25 – Alexandra Nugent and Travis Johnson, city of Inver Grove Heights

May 29 – Linda Renk and Nicholas Kullmann, town of Greenbush

May 31 – Jamie Heling and Thomas Stone III, city of Sheboygan

June 1 – Stephanie Gennaro and Christopher Stein, city of Plymouth; Kristin Langemak, city of Plymouth, and Todd Horzen, city of Manitowoc; Tracy Tenpas, city of Sheboygan Falls, and Matthew Schroeder, city of Port Washington; Gabrielle Montoya, town of Sheboygan, and Justin Kramer, city of Menasha; Elizabeth Witt and Jeremy Malingowski, city of Sheboygan; Jo Ann Bauer and Tavis Heiberger, city of Sheboygan

June 2 – Brianne Wilke and Jonathan Valdez, city of Sheboygan

June 7 – Emily Ray, town of Wilson, and Zachary Hunter, city of Colorado Springs; Teresa Butcher, city of Sheboygan, and Thomas Yoakum, San Antonio

June 8 – Ginger Hanson and Michael Lammers, town of Lyndon; Tami Olmsted and James Adams Jr., city of Sheboygan; Jade Buchberger, city of Sheboygan, and Ian McKenna, city of Milwaukee; Kayla Eernisse and Nathan Wieberdink, village of Cedar Grove; Jessica Schreurs, town of Holland, and Jeremy Hildebrand, village of Cedar Grove; Carli Roberts, village of Kohler, and Joseph Miller, town of Bovina; Anna Felbab and Brian Myers, city of Jacksonville

June 9 – Amanda Dabalack and Aleksandar Zivkovic, village of Kohler

June 13 – Heather Walker and Mark Ulrich, city of Sheboygan

June 14 – Brenda Mauk and Colin Bruton, town of Sheboygan; Kimberly Reichardt and Andrew Rieth, village of Howards Grove

June 15 – Sarah Hahn, town of Lima, and Charley Switzer, city of Sheboygan Falls; Melissa Holschbach and David Benton Jr., village of Howards Grove; Deborah Earls and Kris Weber, city of Sheboygan; Rebecca Schlichting, city of Plymouth, and Jacob Schultz, city of Wood River; Iliana Torres Santiago, city of Sheboygan, and Ian Richardson, town of Sheboygan Falls; Kayla Depies and Allan Brown, city of Sheboygan; Renee Zinser and Scott Hahn, village of Howards Grove; Gail Stapelkamp, village of Cedar Grove, and Tyler Biederwolf, village of Howards Grove; Tasha Ditter and Anthony Benzschawel, city of Sheboygan; Elizabeth Beattie and Ryan Brown, city of Sheboygan; Elissa Swoverland and Kurt Noreika, village of Waldo; Crystal Debbink, village of Oostburg, and Casey Flunker, town of Mitchell; Erika Voskuil, village of Oostburg, and Eric Patron, city of Sheboygan; Nina Saarem and Hari-Om Radhakrishna, town of Rhine

June 16 – April Goedde and Randall Roethel, city of Plymouth

June 20 – Alexandra Jacobs and David Matenaer, city of Sheboygan

June 21 – Donna Maurer and Todd Denney, city of Sheboygan

June 22 – Elizabeth Hed and Robert Schuricht, city of Plymouth; Julie Raisbeck, town of Rhine, and Clifford Laird, village of Newburg; Bobbie Jo Capetillo and Jesse Pena, city of Sheboygan; Lona Schaefer, city of Sheboygan, and Christopher Thelen, town of Lomira; Jennifer Fleisner, town of Herman, and Jeffrey Etapa, city of Fond du Lac; Kim Wierzbach and Henry Rahe, town of Sheboygan

June 23 – Andrea Mader, town of Holland, and Andrew Zahurance, city of Wausau

June 28 – Angela Fontany, city of Plymouth, and Andrew Hartmann, town of Sheboygan; Signe Jorgenson and Jonathan Spader, city of Sheboygan

June 29 – Margaret Chesebro and Thomas Newhard, town of Tahoma; Heather Sebranek and Justin Babler, town of Scott

Most recent cover pages:

With Giannis Antetokounmpo in the NBA All-Star Game Sunday ...:

Copyright 2009-2019 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505

C&D Tax Service