Marriage Licenses

The following couples applied for a marriage license at the Sheboygan County Courthouse.

July 5 – Chia Thao and Paul Xiong, city of Sheboygan

July 12 – Deborah Watry and Steven Kizer, city of St. Louis

July 13 – Kristin Mauk and William Bowe, city of Durham; Dione Long and Mark Tripp, city of Sheboygan; Beth Dvorak and Jared Spencer, city of Sheboygan Falls; Robin Schwartz and Daniel Weber, city of Chicago

July 17 – Kim Kraemer and Blaine Spicer, city of Sheboygan Falls; Yvonne Franco and Jim Lutzke, city of Sheboygan

July 19 – Mary Scantlen and Bradley Safemaster, village of Cedar Grove; Anne Lang and Du Wayne Fintelmann, town of Herman; Jodie Winkel and Michael Larson, town of Lyndon

July 20 – Teresa Ebbers, village of Kohler, and Brian Hofman, city of Waupun; Morgan Peot, city of Wauwatosa, and Christopher Stephen, town of Sheboygan; Katie Matthias, city of Sheboygan, and Paul Fandre, town of Hull; Amanda Markham and Kyle Frier, village of Oostburg; Genevieve Faust, town of Plymouth, and Brian Bostwick, city of Arlington; Amy Wasmer and Timothy Gans, city of Sheboygan

July 26 – Paula Hocevar and Jeffrey Siech, town of Sheboygan; Daisy Sutrick and Matthew Schumacher, town of Sheboygan; Ashley Kotila, city of Sheboygan, and Johnathan Lundeen, city of Manitowoc

July 27 – Kasey Balde, village of Hortonville, and Joshua Patnode, town of Lyndon; Kristine Ries and Dzemal Crnovrsanin, city of Sheboygan; Christine Kastner and Daniel Eck, city of Sheboygan; Jennifer Deckert and Jeffrey Wright, city of Sheboygan; Emily Eilert and Jonathan Baum, town of Plymouth; Kelli Stenklyft, city of Sheboygan, and Joshua Moeller, village of Roselle; Sara Steinert, village of Campbellsport, and Jacob Wilson, town of Scott; Alexandra Kopetsky and Patrick Leichtnam, town of Sheboygan; Erin Hagstrom and Andrew Schoenauer, city of Sheboygan; Kayla Munro and Jeremy Justus, town of Sheboygan

Aug. 2 – Kyrie Krause, town of Sheboygan, and Joseph Burton, town of Holland; Shobha Sharma, city of Koteshwor, and Basudev Adhikari, city of Sheboygan

Aug. 3 – Venetia Dale, village of Kohler, and Andrew Siesennop, city of Boston; Caitlyn Seegers, town of Herman, and Andrew Stecker, village of Oostburg; Cindy Stych and Matthew Starker, town of Greenbush; Jamie Lohuis, city of Sheboygan, and Alistar Faul, city of Sheboygan Falls; Marissa Jeske and Richard Yentz Jr., city of Sheboygan; Lydia Wegner, village of Cedar Grove, and Joseph Huebner, town of Sherman

Aug. 9 – Natasha Kuehnel, town of Plymouth, and Daniel Cerda, city of Sheboygan

Aug. 10 – Kristin Olderman, village of Howards Grove, and Mark Wishman, town of Sheboygan Falls; Marissa Jensen, city of Sheboygan, and Jeffrey Prentice, city of Bloomington; Melissa Skurzewski, city of Sheboygan, and Joseph Servant, city of Sheboygan Falls

Most recent cover pages:

POLL: Do you think Elkhart Lake made the right decision in not allowing Strawberry the pot-bellied pig?:

Copyright 2009-2018 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505