Marriage Licenses

The following couples applied for a marriage license at the Sheboygan County Courthouse.

July 27 – Samantha Urban and Joshua Leber, village of Oostburg; Samantha Stahl and Joseph Biederwolf, town of Wilson; Alise Maki and Daniel Strawn, city of Denver; Courtney Cravillion, city of Plymouth, and Zachary Westphalen, town of Wallkill

Aug. 1 – Cassidy Steinke, city of Plymouth, and Tate Rooker, town of Plymouth; Paris Xiong and Nhia Thao, city of Sheboygan

Aug. 2 – Lisa Lee and Dane Margenau, city of Sheboygan; Linda Volquardsen and Richard Radtke, village of Cedar Grove

Aug. 3 – Mary Labouve and Timothy Rice, city of Sheboygan; Nicole Lamoureux and Sean Groth, village of Lombard; Jessica Wilson and Andrew Gansz, city of Chicago; Jennifer Turk and Manuel Amador, city of Sheboygan; Abigail Seehaver and Kyle Beger, town of Mitchell; Emily Reinke and Travis Wojtowicz, town of Glendale

Aug. 9 – Stefanie Strukel and Jose Zamora, city of Sheboygan; Danna Manning, city of Elgin, and Brian Gawron, city of Woodstock; Kaitlyn Stecker, village of Oostburg, and Marcus Murphy, city of Sheboygan; Denice Carroll, city of West Bend, and John Kirsch, town of Sherman; Pamela Daniels and Matthew Key, city of Sheboygan

Aug. 10 – Jessica Ellis and Roman Trimberger, city of Sheboygan; Mai Chang, city of Sheboygan, and Matthew Xiong, town of Mosel; Melissa Petermann and Shawn Soucheck, city of Sheboygan; Sabrina Theel and Adam Schmitz, town of Mitchell; Rebecca Wheeler and Bradley Henning, city of Sheboygan Falls; Rachel Smits and Christopher Heinen, city of Sheboygan Falls; Tammy Cummings and Timothy Kaboord, town of Greenbush; Bobbi Ehlert and Jeremiah Diedrich, city of Sheboygan; Alyssa Friedrich and Jeff Selk, city of Sheboygan Falls; Kelly Alfonsi and Ryan Cook, city of Sheboygan; Emily Etteldorf and Davis Mauk, town of Sheboygan; Amy Walvoort and Jeremy Jensema, village of Oostburg

Aug. 16 – Rebecca Clarke and Kirk Obear, city of Sheboygan; Sarah Goodman, city of Milwaukee, and Eugene Baumann, town of Scott; Chelsea Bartz and Justin Hakala, town of Greenbush; Darcy Gadzinski and J. Jay Gravelle, city of Sheboygan; Carla Petermann and Steven Kovalaske, city of Sheboygan Falls; Angela Frauenfeld and Eliot Kulow, town of Rhine

Aug. 17 – Dawn Cook and William Anderson, village of Random Lake; Michelle Bries and Dillon Nichols, city of Louisville; Melissa Lohse and Robert Landwehr, village of Howards Grove; Tarasita Strey, city of Sheboygan, and Derek Respalje, town of Alto; Carol Weinhoff and William Johnson, city of Plymouth; Dorothea Stemper and Jay Martin, city of Sheboygan; Veronica Stoiber and Steven Norton, city of Sheboygan; Caitlin Martin, city of Sheboygan, and Aaron Roethel, village of Oostburg; Kim Vetter and Tim Felsinger, town of Plymouth; Melissa Sjollema- Paske and Stavros Chronis, city of Sheboygan; Dannielle Wilson and Shane Arneson, city of Sheboygan; Shaunna Claerbout, city of Sheboygan Falls, and Marc Dyrcz, town of Farmington

Aug. 21 – Morgan White, city of Sheboygan, and James Cila, city of Milwaukee

Aug. 23 – Trisha Van Dyke and Steven Ninnemann, city of Sheboygan; Jada Lettenberger and Christopher Peterson, village of Howards Grove

Aug. 24 – Daisy Escobar and Michael Zuniga, village of Hoffman Estates; Amber Hiebing and James Van Rixel, city of Sheboygan; Shannon Thuecks and Matthew Eckert, city of Sheboygan; Andrea Krueger and Eric Cale, city of Chicago; Patricia Hoppa and Rick Bunge, town of Plymouth; Karen Richards and Wayne Anderson, town of Rhine

Sept. 1 – Mari Franks and Daniel Greenberger, city of Chicago; Tasha Brown and Travis Peterson, village of Howards Grove; Christina Cook, city of Roselle, and David Rhodes, city of Streamwood

Sept. 6 – Dustie Worton, city of Houston, and Joseph Young, town of Fort Smith

Most recent cover pages:

POLL: Do you think Elkhart Lake made the right decision in not allowing Strawberry the pot-bellied pig?:

Copyright 2009-2018 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505