Marriage Licenses

The following couples applied for a marriage license at the Sheboygan County Courthouse.

Aug. 10 – Kelly Smies, city of Sioux Center, and Kurt Franje, city of Rock Valley

Aug. 16 – Pamela Karr, city of Festus, and John Kuka, city of Copperas Cove; Danielle Frazier and Owen Sartori, city of Minneapolis

Aug. 17 – Erin Lopour and Zachary Van Wyk, city of Sheboygan

Aug. 18 – Amy Rosenthal, town of Rhine, and Felice Romano, city of Rome

Aug. 23 – Kyrie Kuczynski, village of Kewaskum, and Clayton Horneck, village of Oostburg; Cassandra Degroff and Brandon Dietrich, city of Sheboygan; Keisha Nakamura and Trucker Sato, city of Sheboygan; Sara Larue and Brandon Darbant, city of Sheboygan; Robin Scott and Tye Cox, town of Plymouth

Aug. 24 – Samantha Martin and Neil Wolf, city of Sheboygan; Maddison McKinch, town of Plymouth, and Joshua Weber, city of Sheboygan Falls; Paris Kohler and Paul Turner, city of Sheboygan; Vanessa Meinschock and Cory Nickel, village of Howards Grove

Most recent cover pages:

Manny Machado is set to make $300 million over the next 10 years:

Copyright 2009-2019 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505

Caps Tap

Neat Repeats Thrift Shop