Marriage Licenses

The following couples applied for a marriage license at the Sheboygan County Courthouse.

Sept. 7 – Leah McGlade, town of Sheboygan, and Mark Reichert, town of New Holstein; Andrea Wegner and Eric Arentsen, city of Sheboygan; Tanya Halbach and Troy Reineking, town of Rhine; Samantha Mehn and Eric Radloff, city of Plymouth; Petrita Hernandez and Timothy Campsall, town of Lima; Hannah Salata, city of Sheboygan Falls, and Justin Collins, village of Waldo; Paulette Mullen, city of Sheboygan Falls, and Daniel Klotz, village of Random Lake; Kari Neuman, town of Sheboygan, and Timothy Lapean, town of Lima; Leah Knepfel, village of Cascade, and Nathan Murray, city of Kiel; Kathryn Kaufmann and Bradley Werwinski, town of Scott; Kelly Brost and Scott Mohs, town of Plymouth; Kathryn Howard and Jared Pollock, city of Sheboygan; Ingrid Zweifel and Brandon Jacobs, city of Brooklyn

Sept. 9 – Stephanie Trummer and Michael Paulus, city of Sheboygan

Sept. 13 – Karin McCabe and John Bischoff, city of Sheboygan; Rita Lafond, village of Mishicot, and Robert Schilder, village of Howards Grove; Jennifer Korff and Richard Jentsch, city of Sheboygan Falls; Shane Schulz and Eric Bubb, city of Sheboygan; Brenda Genske and Nicolas Torrison, city of Sheboygan Falls; Tiffany Lappegard, city of Sheboygan, and John Ingham, city of Milwaukee; Karin Burg, city of Plymouth, and Timothy Pinkert, city of Sheboygan Falls

Sept. 14 – Trisha Heuver, city of Plymouth, and Bobby Navor, city of Zion; Shauna Feldmann and Richard Kretschmann, town of Lima; Ashley Aleff, city of Sheboygan Falls, and Adam Janz, village of Random Lake; Kate Husa and Kelly Mueller, city of Plymouth; Barbara Kopetsky and Kyle Peters, city of Sheboygan; Samantha Shaw, town of Wilson, and Troy Hawkinson, town of Grand Chute; Tiffany Hanson and Travis Christenson, village of Oostburg; Samantha Liesner and Justin Daniels, city of Sheboygan Falls; Joy Keller and Matthew Anzia, city of Plymouth; Lacey Fields and Justin Molitor, city of Sheboygan; Heather Lorier and Scott Mulder, city of Sheboygan; Laura Jacobs and Scotty Heinrich, city of Sheboygan; Kayla Hueppchen and Jose De La Torre, city of Sheboygan; Heather Velier and Casey Meyer, city of Sheboygan; Jamie Klos and Jonathan Grotenhuis, town of Holland; Lindsay Knudsen and Michael Rick, town of Herman; Stephanie Trudell and Zachary Lee, city of Austin; Crystal Rothering and Ryan Mandel, city of Sheboygan

Sept. 15 – Jessica Longoria and Justin Carmody, city of Sheboygan

Sept. 20 – Jean Struve, town of Rhine, and Robert Vollbrecht Jr., village of Elkhart Lake

Sept. 21 – Ashley Schmidt and Andrew Heling, town of Mosel; Heather Stevens and Lanny Wendland, city of Sheboygan; Jessica Jamrozy and Nicholas Rammer, city of Sheboygan Falls; Amanda Miller, city of Sheboygan Falls, and Justin Green, city of Sheboygan; Rachael Winter and Matthew Falle, town of Sheboygan; Cynthia Moehr and Stanley Grycan, city of Sheboygan; Dawn Donohue and Michael Rick, city of Sheboygan; Stephanie Miller and Christopher Weber, city of Sheboygan; Sarah Dobbe and Claude Gonzales, town of Rhine; Sarah Koene and Kelly Larson, city of Sheboygan Falls; Tanya Hocking and Ryan Hermann, city of Sheboygan; Amanda Zorn, town of Sheboygan, and Michael Brookins, town of Wilson; Heidi Quackenboss and Ryan Cleereman, village of Glenbeulah; Mary Revoy and Brian Niemi, town of Plymouth; Sandra Blum and Michael Hardcastle, city of Schaumburg; Lynn Tasche and Paul Widder, town of Sheboygan Falls; Teresa North, town of Scott, and Brian Schuricht, town of Russell; Jonell Piedot and Dayvin Curtiss, town of Rhine

Sept. 27 – Alexandra Fischer and David Lutz, city of Sheboygan; Tamara Klumb and Ryan Koriath, city of Sheboygan; Jessica Lyon and Aaron Levanduski, city of Sheboygan; Kathleen Plante and Nathan Williamsen, city of Sheboygan

Sept. 28 – Pamela Wetzel and Larry Beyer, town of Lima; Elizabeth Heyes and Michael Cremin, city of Eagan; April Wasmer and Heston Thuecks, town of Rhine; Laken Werdeo and Christopher Mader, city of Sheboygan; Margaret Hendricks and Roland Arms, city of Sheboygan; Sarah Stegemeyer and Ryan Grunewald, city of Sheboygan Falls; Robin Raya and Brian Housey, city of Sheboygan Falls; Tiffany Tillmann and Matthew Bauer, city of Sheboygan; Mollie Brey and Dustin Ver Velde, city of Sheboygan; Rebecca Reinke, city of Winneconne, and Joshua Debruine, town of Greenbush

Oct. 4 – Megan Matthias, city of Manitowoc, and Ryan Schmidt, city of Plymouth

Oct. 5 – Jill Druschke and Jason James, city of Los Angeles

Most recent cover pages:

Manny Machado is set to make $300 million over the next 10 years:

Copyright 2009-2019 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505