Marriage Licenses

The following couples applied for a marriage license at the Sheboygan County Courthouse.

Sept. 27 – Stephanie Weber and Marshall Harris Jr., city of Sheboygan

Sept. 28 – Kathleen James and Mark Delker, town of Lima

Oct. 4 – Katherine Basler and Sean Nack, city of Sheboygan; Stephanie Burant and Adam Kostuch, village of Adell

Oct. 5 – Kimberly Flasch and Nathan Czerwinski, village of Cascade; Amber Johnson and Matthew Brulla, city of Sheboygan; Erika Norem, village of Kewaskum, and Thomas Dahlen Jr., village of Cascade; Megan Corbett and Jeffery Konaha, town of Sheboygan; Sarah Burnett and David Balde, city of Sheboygan; Shayna Illingworth and Nathaniel Jingst, village of Kohler; Jackie Soun, town of Wilson, and Michael Kogler, city of Sheboygan; Elizabeth Lange and Andrew Liebhard, city of Sheboygan; Anabel Tovar Martinez and Daniel Griffin, city of Waxhaw; Charlotte Green and Robert Deehr, city of Fern Park

Oct. 6 – Stephanie Waldon and Joseph Malis III, city of Sheboygan

Oct. 11 – Elizabeth Jannusch, city of Kiel, and Jason Reinhardt, city of Sheboygan

Oct. 12 – Sarah Walvoord, city of Fond du Lac, and Travis Zurmond, city of Plymouth; Elizabeth Fenske and Joseph Miller, city of Plymouth; Valentyna Pashchenko, city of Ternopil, and Alexander Telischak, city of Chicago; Alicia Joyal and Johnathan Strahl, town of Lyndon; Kayla Woodliff and Jayd Phelps, city of Sheboygan; Tanya Elias and Dennis Robison, city of Sheboygan; Jennifer Digilio and Theodore Yeo, city of Chicago; Janet Ortegon and William Weyandt, city of Sheboygan

Oct. 18 – Sherry Wilburn and Christopher Chevrier, city of Sheboygan Falls

Oct. 19 – Laura Oonk and Brian Thomas, city of Plymouth; Kira Johnson and James Michel, city of Sheboygan; Rebecca Littlefield and Evan Vandenlangenberg, city of Plymouth; Kari Spradau and Anthony Capelle, town of Lima; Lindsey Simons and Kyle Gohr, city of Sheboygan; Kelly Sneller and Chad Schmidt, city of Sheboygan

Oct. 25 – Emily Van Dyke and Drew Bogard, village of Kohler; Stephanie Campbell and Brandon Hurst, city of Sheboygan

Oct. 26 – Annette Menzer and Albert Fischer, town of Holland; Maida Mehovic and Dejan Soknic, city of Sheboygan

Most recent cover pages:

Copyright 2009-2018 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505

Bitter Neumann

Plymouth Piggly Wiggly