Marriage Licenses

The following couples applied for a marriage license at the Sheboygan County Courthouse.

Oct. 10 – Tricia Weinfurter and Alexander Zeiler, city of Sheboygan

Oct. 11 – Monija Vujinovic, city of Sheboygan, and Nedim Cancar, village of Masline; Breana Damrow and Shane Williams, city of Sheboygan

Oct. 18 – LaVon Nettleton and John Archer, city of Sheboygan; Nicole Brannon and Daniel Sanders, city of Sheboygan Falls; Maya Arnott and Jeremy Licht, city of Petawawa; Mary Navarro and Robert Siebenaler, village of Random Lake

Oct. 19 – Kayla Goslinowski and Troy Krahn, village of Cascade; Jena Jaeckels and Drew Fritz, city of Plymouth; Stephanie Nowak and Jeffrey Neumann, city of Carpentersville; Nicole Lammers, town of Holland, and Joseph Claudon, town of Scott; Erin O’Kane and Mark Reitzel, city of Naperville; Jamie Dittrich and Scott Steudel, city of Sheboygan; Kimberly Gilster and Trevor Schmitt, city of Plymouth; Meredith Zehner and Adam Martinez, city of Sheboygan Falls; Emily Steen and Gregory Melin, city of Sheboygan; Heather Keitel and Matthew Mueller, city of Sheboygan; Carla Theune and Timothy Berend, village of Cedar Grove; Krystal Lindner and Dustin Witkowski, city of Sheboygan Falls; Erin Lamb and Tyler Gumm, town of Sheboygan

Oct. 25 – Christine Peterson and Donovan Cotter, city of Sheboygan; Stacy Peshkopia and Wayne Temple, town of Sheboygan; Catherine Harty and Joseph Conradt, village of Oostburg

Most recent cover pages:

With Giannis Antetokounmpo in the NBA All-Star Game Sunday ...:

Copyright 2009-2019 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505

Heidenreither Bus Service

Competitive Plumbing Services

Weekly Worship Services