Marriage Licenses

The following couples applied for a marriage license at the Sheboygan County Courthouse.

Oct. 26 – Kathleen Kober and Kevin Racine, city of Sheboygan; Debra Dobrzynski and Randall Morgan, city of Sheboygan Falls; Tiffany Lenz and Justin Vorpagel, city of Plymouth; Tamara Hogan and Andy Gruenke, town of Sheboygan; Carrie Bahr and Aaron Schipper, village of Adell; Lori Ertel and John Kurtz, city of Sheboygan; Sarah Eiring and Stuart Brotz II, city of Sheboygan Falls; Marilyn Bohn, town of Scott, and Howard Holland, city of New Berlin

Nov. 1 – Ashley Schwartz and Eric Medina, city of Plymouth

Nov. 2 – Ericka Rosenthal and Michael Sprangers, city of Sheboygan; Jocelyn Zastrow and Patrick Melger, city of Sheboygan Falls; Emily Wehner and Mark Schueffner Jr., village of Oostburg

Nov. 9 – Melissa Hiebing and Charles Weiss, town of Sheboygan

Most recent cover pages:

POLL: Do you think Elkhart Lake made the right decision in not allowing Strawberry the pot-bellied pig?:

Copyright 2009-2018 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505

Fantastic Sam's