Marriage Licenses

The following couples applied for a marriage license at the Sheboygan County Courthouse.

Oct. 18 – Dorothea McBride, city of Minneapolis, and Thomas O’Meara, city of Maitland

Oct. 20 – Alyssa Wassink and Clinton Rice, city of Coralville

Oct. 25 – Danielle Hoewisch and Jason Viljevac, city of Sheboygan

Nov. 2 – Janell Desmidt, city of Sheboygan Falls, and James Kohls, city of Sheboygan; Jennifer Benzschawel, city of Sheboygan, and Chris Kestell, town of Lyndon

Nov. 8 – Erin Panzer and James Nohelty, city of Plymouth; Christine Lobajeski and Timothy Gahagan Sr., city of Sheboygan; Kaitlyn Kaczinski, city of Sheboygan, and Wayne Brewington Jr., city of Live Oak

Nov. 15 – Jacqueline Uselding and Kent Jeffers, village of Cedar Grove

Nov. 16 – Andrea Kober, village of Howards Grove, and Jeremy Schmidt, city of Plymouth

Nov. 22 – Tiffany Genske and Matthew Duff, city of Sheboygan

Most recent cover pages:

Manny Machado is set to make $300 million over the next 10 years:

Copyright 2009-2019 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505