Death Notices

Isabelle Lindberg, 96, of Kohler died Thursday, Jan. 16, 2014. Zimmer’s Westview Funeral & Cremation Care Center, Sheboygan.

David D. Lowe, 54, of Sheboygan died Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2014. Ballhorn Funeral Chapels, Sheboygan.

Robert Urban Schilder, 60, of Howards Grove died Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2014. Zimmer’s Westview Funeral & Cremation Care Center, Sheboygan.

Rudolph C. Schuttey, 88, of Countryside Manor, Sheboygan, died Thursday, Jan. 16, 2014. Reinbold-Novak Funeral Home, Sheboygan.

Peter Dekanich, 63, of Sheboygan died Sunday, Jan. 19, 2014. Ballhorn Funeral Chapels, Sheboygan.

James M. Schaffer, 58, of Hilbert died Friday, Jan. 17, 2014. Wieting Family Funeral Home.

Barbara Schott, 93, of Sheboygan died Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014. Ballhorn Funeral Chapels, Sheboygan.

Jean T. Steele, 86, of Sheboygan died Monday, Jan. 20, 2014. Reinbold-Novak Funeral Home, Sheboygan.

Joyce K. Suscha, 83, of Sheboygan died Monday, Jan. 20, 2014. Reinbold-Novak Funeral Home, Sheboygan.

Wuanita Willems, 92, of Stockbridge died Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014. Wieting Family Funeral Home.

Howard W. Henning, 82, of Sheboygan Falls died Monday, Jan. 13, 2014. Ballhorn Funeral Chapels, Sheboygan.

Adam Garrett Reiss, 36, of Sheboygan died Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2014. Suchon Funeral Home, Plymouth.

Roger F. Ruppel, 73, of Sheboygan died Sunday, Jan. 12, 2014. Ballhorn Funeral Chapels, Sheboygan.

Lloyd G. Ebbers, 81, of Oostburg died Saturday, Jan. 11, 2014. Wenig Funeral Home, Oostburg.

Alois A. Halbach Jr., 78, of New Holstein died Monday, Jan. 13, 2014. Sippel Funeral Home, New Holstein.


Most recent cover pages:













Poll
POLL: Do you think Elkhart Lake made the right decision in not allowing Strawberry the pot-bellied pig?:

Copyright 2009-2018 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505










ABC&D's of Medicare