Marriage Licenses

The following couples applied for a marriage license at the Sheboygan County Courthouse.

Jan. 4 – Stephanie Hellstrom, city of Lauderdale, and Nicholas Sweeney, city of San Antonio

Jan. 10 – Houa Yang and Tai Lee, city of Sheboygan; Tamieka Farrington and James Mack, city of Sheboygan Falls

Jan. 17 – Cassandra aka Mardean Siegel and Jeremy Becker, village of Cedar Grove

Jan. 25 – Julie Griese, city of Sheboygan, and Darrell Zeller, town of West Concord; Shannon Wiese, city of Sheboygan, and Brian Ausloos, town of Cedarburg; Christy Sternweis and Jeffrey Jacobs, town of Wilson; Katherine Teramura and Dana Deitsch, city of Sheboygan; Tiffany Felde, city of Sheboygan Falls, and Mark Lehman Jr., town of Lima

Jan. 31 – Maritza Razo and Amir Roblero Gordillo, village of Oostburg

Feb. 1 – Lauren Lee, city of Sheboygan, and Johnny Chang, city of Franklin

Feb. 14 – Mai Lee and Ericc Hernandez, city of Sheboygan

Most recent cover pages:

With Giannis Antetokounmpo in the NBA All-Star Game Sunday ...:

Copyright 2009-2019 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505