Students selected for honors band

Area students were among those selected as part of the 2014 Central Lakeshore Conference Honors Band.

Among them were:

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah: Shannon Resser, flute; Aryanna Klemme, clarinet; Krista Landwehr, clarinet; Chieri Yasko, clarinet; Emily Wusthoff, alto sax; Ethan Hau, trumpet; Adam Kuhn, trumpet; Nick Miller, tuba; and Jake Shovan, percussion.

Howards Grove: Allisha Koeppler, flute; Kara Thiel, clarinet; Sara Athorp, clarinet; Alyssa Kirsch, clarinet; Erin Hanke, alto sax; Daniel Cotet, baritone sax; Becca Young, horn; Nick Hanke, trombone; Eric Bruckschen, trombone; Madison Dolota, euphonium; Dale Hodgson, euphonium; Luke Oxtoby, percussion; Carissa Hemb, euphonium.

Most recent cover pages:

Manny Machado is set to make $300 million over the next 10 years:

Copyright 2009-2019 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505

Wilderness Journal

Sheboygan County Economic Development