Marriage Licenses

The following couples applied for a marriage license at the Sheboygan County Courthouse.

Feb. 1 – Bianca Schneider, town of Fredonia, and Matthew Dahm, town of Sherman

Feb. 7 – Tara Smith, city of Milwaukee, and Alexander Nienhuis, city of Sheboygan; Anna Galeazzi and Marcus Johnson, city of Plymouth

Feb. 14 –Marilou Tubongbanua, city of Ozamis, and Daniel Blackburn, city of Sheboygan

Feb. 21 – Ana Martinez Cabrera and Jose Avina Cruz, city of Sheboygan

Most recent cover pages:

POLL: Do you think Elkhart Lake made the right decision in not allowing Strawberry the pot-bellied pig?:

Copyright 2009-2018 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505

Plymouth Historical Society