Chamber chooses officers

The Sheboygan County Chamber of Commerce has announced the election of new members and officers to its board of directors. Steve Harrison, Old Wisconsin Sausage Co., will serve his second term as Board President; Louie Gentine, Sargento Foods; President-elect; and Michael Brookins, Curt G. Joa Inc., Treasurer. Terri Lillesand, Schenck, S.C.; Martha VandeLeest, Jagemann Stamping; Eric Hesselink, Community Bank & Trust; and Steve Steinpreis, Plymouth Foam, will serve as vice presidents on the Chamber’s executive committee.

Board members elected to serve a second term include Carl Claerbout, Dutchland Plastics; Jill O’Donnell, Kohler Co.; Craig McFadden, RCS Empowers; Kristin Abell, Lakeshore Technical College; Sebastian Schmidt, MODIX Corporation; and Andy Bagnall, St. Nicholas Hospital. Board members elected to a first term are Jose Araujo, Partners for Community Development; Julie Meyer, Maritime Insurance Group; Nhia Yang, Lakeland College; and James Grunewald, Dynamic.

David Aldag, Aldag/Honold Mechanical will represent the Sheboygan County Economic Development Corporation as its president.

Most recent cover pages:

Copyright 2009-2018 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505

Grand Rental Station