Marriage License

The following couples applied for a marriage license at the Sheboygan County Courthouse.

May 23 – Amanda Scheidt, village of Oostburg, and Jensen Callaway, city of Sheboygan Falls

May 30 – Kimberly Schwonek and Darin Jorgensen, village of Oostburg

May 31 – Carly Hakala, city of Plymouth, and Scott Leis, town of Sheboygan; Lindsay Regan, city of Sheboygan, and Peer Repphun, town of Sheboygan; Stacey Ritt and Troy Horton, city of Wichita; Audra Porter and Joshua Roberts, city of Folsom

June 6 – Megan Holm and Dustin Thiel, city of Sheboygan; September Griesbach and David Burns Jr., city of Sheboygan; Elizabeth Hady and Harold Welhouse, city of Sheboygan; Monique Mason and Edward Giles, city of Sheboygan; Heather Heinen and Rhyan Zimmerman, city of Sheboygan; Allyson Sweet and Anthony Beaudoin, city of Sheboygan

June 7 – Alexa Anhalt and Bradley Goch, village of Elkhart Lake; Renee Pike and Scott Greger, city of Sheboygan Falls; Jennifer Lesch and Troy Erickson, city of Sheboygan; Caitlin Ward and Daniel Mattes, city of Cedar Rapids; Audrey Milne and Ramiro Navejar Jr., city of Sheboygan Falls; Cherie Manier and Stephen Duby, city of Sheboygan; Pamela Biegler and Joey Mathes, town of Rhine

Most recent cover pages:

POLL: Do you think Elkhart Lake made the right decision in not allowing Strawberry the pot-bellied pig?:

Copyright 2009-2018 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505

Harvest Festival

Window World