Marriage Licenses

The following couples applied for a marriage license at the Sheboygan County Courthouse.

May 30 – Kamila Pozo, village of Belgium, and Karl Yolich, city of Sheboygan

May 31 – Laura Zumdahl, city of Chicago, and Randy Heinig, village of River Forest

June 3 – Rebecca Clark and Tucker DeVriend, city of Sheboygan

June 7 – Stacie Brunk and Benjamin Wynveen, city of Sheboygan; Stephanie Hughes and Timothy Adams, city of Sheboygan

June 9 – Katherine McNellis and Kay Robbins, city of Sheboygan; Michael Aprill and Patrick Jawort, town of Mitchell

June 10 – April Kohnke and Lori Heinrich, city of Sheboygan

June 14 – Audra Desombre and Monty Stauffer, city of Sheboygan; Marisa Flores and James Lombardo Jr., city of Plymouth; Ann Souik and Tyler Hitsman, town of Sheboygan; Malia Florian and Casey Camden, city of Sheboygan; Heather Yurk, city of Sheboygan Falls, and Richard Rolkosky, city of Sheboygan; Crystal Rehm and Alexander Kruschke, city of Sheboygan; Margo Rocklin and Frank Goldman, city of Chicago; Jamie Kodner and Justin Fitzpatrick, city of Portland

June 16 – Joy Fessler and Ann Mitchell, city of Plymouth; Sara Nunnally and Jennifer Digate, town of Scott

June 18 – Andrew Glaeser and James McConnell, town of Scott

June 20 – Christy Bergner and David Jassoy, city of Sheboygan

June 21 – Brenda Cordes and Richard Biwan, city of Sheboygan; Lacey Hranicka and Joshua Stern, village of Cascade; Sharlena Kuehmichel and Seth McKenzie, city of Sheboygan; Abbigail Huibregtse and Katlin Leavens, town of Sheboygan; Jewel Bruggink, town of Lima, and Jan Rauwerdink, town of Holland; Amanda Horness and Justin Boedecker, village of Howards Grove; Jayna Beckford and Craig DeSmidt, village of Cascade

June 27 – Ashley Roney and James Brower, city of Sheboygan; Kristin Hennen and Ryan Demolli, city of Sheboygan; Christine Voight and Manuel Coronado, city of Sheboygan; Jennifer Post and Benjiman Rietbrock, town of Herman

June 28 – Jacqueline DeBlaey and Jason Green, city of Sheboygan; Sarah Hedstrom and Kenneth Ringwell, village of Cedar Grove; Ginalyn Manggaga, city of Davao Del Sur, and James Lunde, town of Holland; Rebecca Koene and Justin Thimmig, city of Sheboygan Falls; Dawn Jakum-Sauer and Larry LaBoy, town of Sheboygan; Sarah Poole and Jessica Louisier, city of Sheboygan; Amanda Clark and Justin Burt, city of Sheboygan; Susan Amundson and Adam Meinerz, city of Sheboygan; Anna Belekevich and Shaun Kroening, city of Sheboygan

Most recent cover pages:

Copyright 2009-2019 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505

Falls Lions Casino