Marriage Licenses

The following couples applied for a marriage license at the Sheboygan County Courthouse.

June 12 – Mandi Papp and John Byrne, village of Bollingbrook

June 13 – Ben Lindekugel and William Blaser, town of Greenbush; Mary Thielmann-Dodge, city of Oak Lawn, and Brian Klug, town of Rhine

June 14 – Savannah Ziegelbauer and Corey Bartell, village of Schaumburg

June 18 – Emily Pierce and Christopher McGillivray, city of Sheboygan; Angela Logatto and John Sneesby, city of Plymouth

June 20 – Jennifer Fetterhoff, city of Sheboygan, and Andrew Collins, town of Cheltenham

June 21 – David Kucensky and Timothy Gillis, city of Sheboygan; Darlyn Buelow, city of New London, and Kylee Summers, town of Lima; Jessica Kane and Ralph Brundage IV, city of Dickinson; Rebecca Meyer and Jacob Murray, city of Bloomington; Maiyang Vue, city of Sheboygan, and Chu Khang, city of St. Paul

June 23 – Madelyn Peitsch, village of Elkhart Lake, and Anthony Huibregtse, city of Plymouth

June 24 – Margaret Short and Andres Santiago, city of Sheboygan

June 27 – Elise Matthews, city of Ringwood, and Cody Gumm, city of Plymouth; Allison Theune, city of Sheboygan, and Damon Card, city of Greensboro

June 28 – Christine Baumert and Terrance Toston, town of Wilson; Rachel Brockmann and Ryan Vaukas, town of Sheboygan Falls; Laura Smyczek, city of Muskego, and Roger Wensink, town of Lima; Heather Dhein, town of Sheboygan, and Jeremy Rasmussen, village of Howards Grove; Jillian Grunnah and Henry Kinard IV, city of Dedham; Jennifer Shultis, city of Plymouth, and John Schoshinski, city of Scottsdale; Joanna Anderson, city of Plymouth, and Jesse Pacchioli, town of Wake Forest

July 5 – Linda Berg, town of Scott, and Samuel Luecke, town of Herman; Luz Sosa and Robert Morris III, city of Sheboygan; Elisa Nedow and Kevin Menzer, city of Sheboygan

July 11 – Patricia Hernandez and Macario Tomas, city of Sheboygan

July 12 – Beckie Goetsch and Jeremy Bergemann, city of Sheboygan; Michelle Patron and Jovanny Guillen, city of Sheboygan; Mai Chang and Andy Vang, village of Kohler; Adrianna Walvoort, village of Oostburg, and Luke Ganz, city of Waupun

July 18 – Sherry Clark and Brandon Liebergen, city of Sheboygan; Cynthia Bradley and Lovel Wright, city of Sheboygan Falls

July 19 – Elisa Waltz and Casey Carr, village of Howards Grove; Stacia Krebs, city of Sheboygan Falls, and Matthew Morse, city of Brunswick

Most recent cover pages:

POLL: Do you think Elkhart Lake made the right decision in not allowing Strawberry the pot-bellied pig?:

Copyright 2009-2018 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505


Sunset Tours