Marriage Licenses

The following couples applied for a marriage license at the Sheboygan County Courthouse.

July 5 – Michelle Stone and Bradley Borrison, city of Cedar Rapids; Jillian Johnson and Ian Moulton, city of Brooklyn

July 9 – Jamie Soliva and Tonny Wong, town of Las Vegas

July 11 – Holly Wick and Konrad Koehler, town of Laytonville; Nou Yang and Tou Lee, city of Sheboygan

July 12 – Theresa Harbaugh and Zachery Rescorla, city of Sheboygan; Jennifer Kaat, town of Scott, and Daniel Kessenich, village of Sussex; Katherine Irgens, city of Saint Marys, and Matthew De Villers, city of Charleston

July 19 – Katie Klopf and Christopher Rammer, city of Sheboygan Falls; Brittany Wusterbarth and Kyle Thomas, city of Plymouth; Amy Feasel and Louis Ashley, town of Sheboygan; Stephanie Brandon and Scott St. Pierre, city of Sheboygan; Amy Hayhurst, city of Sheboygan Falls, and Brandon Schwarz, city of Sheboygan; Kelly Fischer and Stephen Green, village of Cascade; Amanda Lulloff and Mitchell Barrette, village of Howards Grove; Hillary Gossage and Kevin Lewis, village of Grayslake

July 26 – Megan Whiteaker and Ben Anderson, village of Cedar Grove; Katherine Warfield and Zachary Stengel, city of Sheboygan; Aimee Kleine and Mark Kolb, city of Sheboygan Falls; Lisa Luedke and John Richards, village of Cascade; Denise Kempf, town of Russell, and Marc Bond, city of Sheboygan Falls; Anna Lutze, city of Sheboygan, and Andrew Bayliss, town of Sheboygan

Aug. 2 – Sara Espinoza and Angel Olivas Soria, city of Sheboygan; Brandi Holland, town of Cary, and Vance Koerten, town of Algonquin; Susan Stauber, city of Sheboygan, and Adam Zeuske, city of Shoreview; Trina Johnson and Dalton Sutton, city of Sheboygan; Leah Sheahan and Ryan Renon, village of Cascade; Erica Hoffmann, town of Lima, and Michael Sommerfield, city of Crystal Lake; Ashley Bernett and Tory Atkinson, city of Plymouth; Dawn Bizar and Austin Novotney, village of Deerfield

Aug. 3 – Anne Patano and Todd Pearson, village of Palatine

Aug. 9 – Nancy Heinecke and Robert Schmidtman, city of Sheboygan; Stephanie Hellmer and Jesse Huettl, village of Cedar Grove

Most recent cover pages:

Copyright 2009-2019 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505