Rain shortens PDT Racing program

PLYMOUTH – A rainstorm forced the cancellation of Saturday night’s Plymouth Dirt Track Racing feature races.

Only the heats and B-Main events in each division were held before the rain came.

The Sprint Car heats were first, with the winners being Shane Wenninger (Kewaskum), Kurt Davis (West Allis) and Steve Meyer. The BMain feature was won by Danny Schlaefer (Sussex).

The heat winners for the Grand Nationals were Aaron Stolp (Milwaukee), Jeff Lammers (Plymouth) and Matt Yancey (Sheboygan). The B-Main feature winner was Mark Fieber (Cascade).

Brad Mueller (Random Lake) and Billy Rezutek (Big Bend) won the Late Model heats.

The Outlaw Compact heat winners were Mark Kufuss (Sheboygan) and Brody Rivst (Sheboygan).

Most recent cover pages:

Copyright 2009-2018 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505