Marriage Licenses

The following couples applied for a marriage license at the Sheboygan County Courthouse.

July 26 – Alissa Schroeder and Jeremiah Schuchardt, city of Phenix City; Sarah Miller and Timothy Trott, city of Puyallup; Katherine Johnstone and Jeffrey Daiker, city of Boulder; Megan Weimann and Jamey Goetsch, city of Sheboygan

Aug. 1 – Matthew Biertzer and Amanda Trimberger, village of Cascade; Janet Oostdyke and Dean Smith, city of Sheboygan; Shannon Molkentin and Benjamin Walker, city of Sheboygan

Aug. 2 – Alicia Schramm and Jacob Copp, city of Wichita; Katherine Leclerc, town of Greenbush, and Jeffrey King, city of Sheboygan; Crystal Thomas and Mitchell Hess, town of Sheboygan; JaNan Osborne and Bryan Peterson, town of Burlington

Aug. 8 – Jennifer Uphoff and Jeremy Simons, city of Sheboygan; Brianna Nack, city of Sheboygan, and Kyle Crossett, village of Oostburg; Kaitlin Bullock, village of Cleveland, and Dillon Pospichal, city of Sheboygan; Cindy Zenk and William Grunert, city of Sheboygan

Aug. 9 – Christin Schwartz, town of Sheboygan, and Michael Koenig, city of Sheboygan; Rachel Behrendt and Jeffery Stanley, city of Sheboygan

Aug. 10 – Melanie Schmitt, city of Cleveland Heights, and Brian Gillespie, city of Warren

Aug. 12 – Andrea Roderick and James Chaves, town of Portsmouth

Aug. 14 – Lisa Yang and Jason Chung, city of Sheboygan

Aug. 15 – Ashley Garbe and Jared Gruenke, city of Sheboygan; Jennifer Hoitink, village of Oostburg, and Eric Hahn, city of Sheboygan; Katie Freitag, town of Rhine, and Stephen Maris, town of Sheboygan; Stephanie Derome and Brian Barber, city of Sheboygan

Aug. 16 – Vanessa Dehling and Nathan Werner, town of Sherman; Abigail Nottling and Garret Roerdink, city of Sheboygan; Lauren Huibregtse, town of Holland, and Travis Moyer, city of Sheboygan Falls; Angela Keniston and Jeremy Wiltzius, city of Sheboygan; Jennifer Schmidt and Christopher Bruegl, city of Sheboygan; Heidi Hartman and Eric Baumann, city of Sheboygan; Wendy Hilbelink, town of Wilson, and Brandon Hoffmann, village of Oostburg; Hayley Benirschke and Sagar Shrestha, city of Sheboygan; Chelsea Huiras and Ryan Helminger, town of Scott; Beth Desotelle and Richard Kroll, city of Sheboygan; Samantha Seboe and Corey Butters, village of Kohler; Tiffany Farr and Tyler Maxey, city of Sheboygan; Carol Hendrickson and Michael Spain, city of Chicago; Michelle Sorrell and Anthony Gartman, town of Wilson; Stefanie Markworth and Bradley Albrecht, city of Sheboygan; Wendy Hartmann and Bruce Opitz, town of Sheboygan; Elizabeth Jacobs and Timothy Holte, city of Sheboygan; Ashley Schroeder and Jeffrey Schuette, city of Sheboygan; Alexandra Rakidzich and Steven Dowden, city of Sheboygan; Emily Ritger, town of Sherman, and Michael Tutaj, city of Chicago; Kelly Cina and Alfred Meyer II, city of Sheboygan Falls

Aug. 17 – Marsha Kray, village of Pleasant Prairie, and Alan Fairfield, city of Sheboygan; Katherine Baumgartner, city of Fond du Lac, and Shawn Neils, village of Elkhart Lake; Shelly Yarck and Ali Raza, city of Plymouth

Aug. 22 – Joni Champeau and Jose Cavazos, city of Sheboygan

Aug. 23 – Natasha Dean and Dante Taylor, city of Sheboygan; Christine Kalies and Michael DeBruine, town of Plymouth; Laura Hartlaub, town of Sheboygan, and Matthew Heuver, village of Cedar Grove; Jennifer Kuhn and Ryan Engelman, city of Sheboygan; Stefanie Agnew and Christopher Morgan, city of Sheboygan; Kathryn Koenig, town of Sheboygan, and Joshua Leuck, city of Milwaukee; Katie Barkow and Jacob Liebzeit, town of Herman

Aug. 24 – Caitlin Olig, city of Plymouth, and Adrian Avina, city of Sheboygan; Michelle Heck and Michael Jarvey Jr., city of Sheboygan

Aug. 30 – Miriam Montes de Oca and Jesus Ignacio, city of Sheboygan; Ashley Schneider and Dustin Meives, town of Lima; Laura Freeman and John Yedinak, city of Chicago; Katelyn Boehlke and Aidan Menuge, city of Sheboygan; Whitney Frasch and Andrew Bunge, city of Sheboygan; Abbey Sholten and Benjamin Plocar, town of Sheboygan

Most recent cover pages:

Copyright 2009-2019 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505

Warren Luedke

Lakeshore Techinical College