Marriage Licenses

The following couples applied for a marriage license at the Sheboygan County Courthouse.

Aug. 23 – Kallie Tiboris and Dayton Opel, city of Portland

Aug. 24 – Laura Knicker and Michael Smith, city of Gwinn

Aug. 30 – Andrea Wersyn and Jeffrey Parent, city of Eden Prairie; Saraswathi Mauer and Brent King, city of Chicago; Lou-Ann Risseeuw and Jeffry Holmes, city of Houston

Aug. 31 – Jahanvi Patel and Anai Kothari, city of Chicago

Sept. 5 – Shianne Stoffel and Derek Hummel, city of El Dorado

Sept. 6 – Kathryn Kramer and David Penna, village of Oswego; Jennifer Rysewyk and Joseph Stauber, city of Sheboygan Falls; Rebecca Schwab, town of Lyndon, and Joshua Janezick, city of Plymouth; Majestica Lorenz and Taylor DeLong, city of Sheboygan; Meghan Kelley and Eric Schmitz, town of Sheboygan; Wendy Kirst and Jeffrey Brusse, town of Lima; Ann Campione and John St. Amand, city of Phoenix; Kayla Meulbroek, village of Oostburg, and Jonathan Chopich, town of Rhine; Anne Guinta and Antonio Fusaro, city of Chicago

Sept. 12 – Kelly O’Neil and Adam Immel, city of Plymouth; Nicole Wagner and Micah Freis, village of Glenbeulah

Sept. 13 – Amanda Wildman and Joshua Grunewald, village of Howards Grove; Amy Adomavich and Stephen Damrow, city of Sheboygan Falls; Jodi Skelton and Loren Lubach, city of Plymouth; Jacqueline Kleinhans and Michael Birschbach, town of Greenbush; Jamie Schultz and Chad Bahrs, town of Herman; Kayla Fermanich and Benjamin Truttschel, village of Howards Grove; Greta Schultz and James Hoderny, city of Plymouth; Amanda Skinner and Peter Dempsey, city of Buffalo Grove; Sara Kurscheidt and Mark Bruggink, village of Elkhart Lake; Tasha Wiarek and Jamie Baranski, city of Sheboygan; Holly Mullins and Robert Diener, city of Sheboygan; Sydney Smits, city of Green Bay, and Andrew Cleven, city of Sheboygan; Emily TeBeest, village of Oostburg, and Joshua Zastrow, city of Sheboygan; Ashley Gunville and Nicholas Eisenschink, town of Sheboygan; Tanya Gosse and Jonathan Scharinger, city of Sheboygan; Kathleen Steffens and Garrett Van Wyk, city of Sheboygan Falls

Sept. 19 – Heather Herison and Jared Martin, city of Sheboygan

Sept. 20 – Lisa Reeder and Kristian Klein, town of Sherman; Julie McClellan and Michael Weiler, city of Sheboygan Falls; Lindsey Twiss, village of Kohler, and Keith Robel, town of Sheboygan; Erica Samsin and Anthony Gollhardt, city of Sheboygan; Melissa Ploetz and Zachary Huston, city of Sheboygan; Kelly Hefter and Anthony Thede, city of Plymouth; Jodi Grub and Charles Hermann, city of Sheboygan; Tiffany Zielinski and David Stutleen, city of Sheboygan; Krisandra Guell and Stephen Sommerfeld, city of Sheboygan Falls

Sept. 21 – Jill Daly and Takemitsu Kawaoka, city of Naperville

Sept. 26 – Emily Bushman and Jason Boettner, city of Sheboygan; Sara Hesselink, city of Sheboygan Falls, and Kevin Sippel, town of Greenbush

Most recent cover pages:

Copyright 2009-2018 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505