Marriage Licenses

The following couples applied for a marriage license at the Sheboygan County Courthouse.

Sept. 9 – Nan Xiong and Tong Thao, city of Sheboygan

Sept. 13 – Elizabeth Cramer and Lukas Gierhahn, town of Lyndon; Andrea Wagner and Aaron Morris, city of Boulder

Sept. 18 – Ana Tovar Carreon, city of Sheboygan, and Jacob Halbach, city of Sheboygan Falls

Sept. 19 – Jenna De Troye, city of Sheboygan Falls, and Bryce Werner, city of Sheboygan; Jessica Dierich and James Newman Jr., city of Sheboygan; Morgan Radke and Gorden Parker, city of Sheboygan Falls

Sept. 20 – Margot Hamer and Jayce Trimberger, town of Wilson; Melissa Scheelk and Bryan Lacy, city of Sheboygan Falls; Nicole Rehm and Andrew Stolpa, city of Sheboygan; Lindsey Pozenel and Jeremy Jochman, city of Sheboygan; Joanne Olaiz and David Grauman, city of Sheboygan; Caline Daun, city of Fayetteville, and Jeffrey Long, town of Bunnlevel; Jeana Vertin and Zachary Irish, city of Sheboygan

Sept. 26 – Sonia Cilia and Rogelio Cruz Camacho, city of Sheboygan; Melinda Bluhm and Benjamin St. Laurent, city of Plymouth; Paula Valera Martinez and Jose Coto Goxcon, city of Sheboygan

Sept. 27 – Samantha Prideaux, village of Howards Grove, and David Hartmann, city of Sheboygan; Sara Milbrath and Craig Pereira, city of Sheboygan; Brenda Berres and David Hartman, city of Sheboygan; Megan Jonas and Erik Smillie, city of Sheboygan; Anja Freudenreich and Bryan Dreps, city of Sheboygan; Kellie Bahr and Tyronne Feldmann, town of Lima; Brooke Opgenorth and Ryan Retherford, town of Wilson; Stacy Endl and William Marklein, city of Plymouth; Rhiannon Bakker and Ryan Hansen, town of Herman; Nicki Bohl and Zachary Hinz, city of Sheboygan

Oct. 4 – Amanda Horneck and Kyle Hemmrich, city of Plymouth; Anjalena Lewis and Kevin Karas, city of Plymouth; Kari Scott and Matthew Rothe, village of Oostburg; Spring Hubing and Patrick Allen, city of Sheboygan; Brittany Reinemann and Ethan Mikkelson, village of Howards Grove; Cheyenne Knier and Martin Crownover, city of Sheboygan Falls; Nicole Huibregtse and Robert Grusznski, city of Plymouth; Kristy Gilson and Richard Wright, village of Cascade; Milena Vujcic and Michael Becker, city of Sheboygan; Katherine Morley, city of Lodi, and Richard Clinton, city of Sheboygan Falls; Laura Dodds and Samuel Vanden Langenberg, city of Sheboygan

Oct. 11 – Rebecca Clark, city of Appleton, and Aaron Schmidt, town of Mosel

Oct. 18 – Robin Heidenreiter and Alan Mock, city of Sheboygan

Most recent cover pages:

POLL: Do you think Elkhart Lake made the right decision in not allowing Strawberry the pot-bellied pig?:

Copyright 2009-2018 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505