Marriage Licenses

The following couples applied for a marriage license at the Sheboygan County Courthouse.

Sept. 20 – Katherine Murphy and Eugene Kornel, city of New York

Sept. 26 – Katie Baker and Jerry Voelker, city of Sheboygan Falls; Mary Jane May, town of Plymouth, and Roy Rakestraw, city of Sheboygan

Sept. 27 – Stephanie Liss, city of River Forest, and Matthew Bracken, city of Chicago

Oct. 3 – Alexis Prisby and Daniel Evjen, city of Crest Hill

Oct. 4 – Krista Olson and Brian Herman, town of Sheboygan; Kristen Rigney, city of Sheboygan, and Trenton Genke, city of Sheboygan Falls; Kristin Jameson and Seth Kaiser, city of Sheboygan Falls; Sarah Moore and Jesse Frank, city of Sheboygan; Stephanie Walsh and Andrew Ford, city of Lauderdale

Oct. 9 – Stephanie Drossel and Luke Hermann, city of Sheboygan

Oct. 10 – Mary McCahill and Robert Rossi, village of Libertyville; Lauren Cichocki, town of Lima, and Patrick Seifert, city of Sheboygan

Oct. 11 – Angelique Netzband and Zachary Fischer, city of Sheboygan; Jessica Keyes and Steven De Kerf Jr., city of Plymouth; Kaitlyn Markelz and Michael Mazza, city of Sheboygan; Brenda Mauk and Rexford Deal III, village of Adell; Emily Bolgert and Gregory Schoemer, city of Sheboygan; Heidi Wood and Christopher Milmoe Jr., city of Sheboygan; Jacquelyn Heinen and Jason Parrish, village of Waldo; Deborah Kretschmann, village of Waldo, and John Veldboom, village of Oostburg; Rebecca Rindfleisch and Andrew Sharpe, city of Sheboygan

Oct. 18 – Bridget Lambrecht and Ryan Rakow, city of Sheboygan

Oct. 31 – Veronica Konitzer and John Cornelius, city of Sheboygan

Most recent cover pages:

With Giannis Antetokounmpo in the NBA All-Star Game Sunday ...:

Copyright 2009-2019 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505