Falls players claim football honors

Falls News photo by Steve Ottman Falls News photo by Steve Ottman Four Sheboygan Falls High School football players picked up special awards at the team's recent 2014 awards banquet. Pictured left to right are Michael Bimmel (Clay Kestell Most Valuable Defensive Player Award), Sean Mattek (Most Valuable Offensive Player Award), Joe Van Engen (Luke Tenpas Most Dedicated Award), Dustin Setzer (Most Valuable Special Teams Player Award).

Most recent cover pages:

Copyright 2009-2018 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505