Death Notices

John L. Arndt, 74, of Sheboygan died Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015. Reinbold Novak Funeral Home.

Doris V. DeSmidt, 90, of Plymouth, formerly of Cascade died Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015. Suchon Funeral Home.

Shirley (Wensink) Felsinger, 72, of Bullhead City, AZ, formerly of Sheboygan died Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015.

Louis Luykx, 86, of Kiel died Monday, Feb. 2, 2015. Meiselwitz- Vollstedt Funeral Home, Kiel.

Enola G. Miller, 83, of Chilton died Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015. Wieting Family Funeral Home.

Jeffrey C. Neumann, 65, of Sheboygan died Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015.

Serena M. Reif, 28, of Sheboygan died Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015. Reinbold Novak Funeral Home.

Andrew L. Vreeke, 84, of Sheboygan died Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015. Olson Funeral Home.

Lillian J. Wissink, 92, of Cedar Grove died Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015. Wenig Funeral Home, Oostburg.

Arlyn O. Bord, 85, died Thursday, of Mt. Calvary, formerly of Fond du Lac died Jan. 29, 2015. Shrine of Rest Chapel Mausoleum, Fond du Lac.

Donald C. Hoeft, 88, of Sheboygan died Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015. Olson Funeral Home.

Kevin L. Kuester, 57, of Sheboygan died Monday, Jan. 26, 2015. Zimmer Westview Funeral Home.

Harriet Ristenpadt, 79, of Sheboygan died Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015. Reinbold-Novak Funeral Home.

Janet L. Schramm, 74, of Sheboygan died Friday, Jan. 30, 2015. Zimmer Westview Funeral Home.


Most recent cover pages:














Copyright 2009-2018 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505


Fall Craft Sale