Sheboygan Falls students make LTC dean’s list

A total of 36 students from Sheboygan Falls have been named to the dean’s list for the 2014 fall semester at LTC in Cleveland.

Among the 644 LTC students earning dean’s list accolades were Jacqueline Adams, Terra Armstrong, Amanda Aschenbach, Patricia Blome, Heather Colbath, Christopher Esparza, Emma Fillafer, Ricky Gensch, Marissa Graff, Nicole Hadley, Bradley Henning, Leslie Kaeppel, Thomas Leubner, Amanda Milne, Paul Novak, Rachel Prahl, Garet Prom, Dina Schleicher, Dustin Schneider, Kayla Schroeder, Curtiss Schulz, Natalie Serketich, Joseph Sheahan, Sarah Switzer, Taylor Tautges, Lisa Wagner, Linsay Watkins, Crystal Wilhite, Tessa Wilterdink, Stephen Wimberly, Allison Wischki, Jacob Woehlke, Douglas Zimmerman, Zachary Bersch, Holly Bonnett and Aryn Cutler of Sheboygan Falls.

Waldo students Jaime Adkins, Anna DeGroff, Mary Eresh, Kelsie Ernst, Kristi Muehleis, Connie Richgruber, Brenda Roehrborn Dorau and Justin TenDolle also earned dean’s list recognition, along with Elliana O’Hearn and Kathryn Rustan of Kohler.

Most recent cover pages:

Copyright 2009-2018 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505

DD Carpentry