Ten Falls students make UW-Oshkosh dean’s list

Ten students from Sheboygan Falls have collected dean’s list and honor roll accolades for the 2015 spring semester at the University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh

Among the Sheboygan Falls academic honorees are Samantha Asselin (honor roll), Samantha Audino (honor roll), Katherine Graumann (honor roll), Brittany Harrington (honor roll), Carly Hoftiezer (honor roll), Kaitlyn Larsen (honor roll), Kelly Nesst (honor roll), Cody Rusch (honor roll), Benjamin Tenpas (dean’s list) and Samantha Theune (dean’s list).

Cassandra Hammen (dean’s list) and Christian Steinert (dean’s list) also collected dean’s list recognition.

Most recent cover pages:

Copyright 2009-2018 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505