Three Falls students earn Iowa St. dean’s list honors

Three students from Sheboygan Falls have earned dean’s list recognition at Iowa State University in Ames, Iowa for the 2015 spring semester.

Maggie Mary Fischer (event management), Carlie Margaret Howard (apparel, merchandising, and design) and Elizabeth Kay Widder (agronomy) of Sheboygan Falls were named to the dean’s list.

Lindsey Elise Griswold (nutritional science) also collected dean’s list accolades.

Most recent cover pages:

Copyright 2009-2018 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505