Dirt Track champions announced

PLYMOUTH – The Plymouth Dirt Track Racing champions for the 2016 season were announced recently.

Tim Buhler of Glenbeulah earned his first PDTR Dirt Late Model championship. Brandon Berth of Cascade won his first PDTR B-Modified title.

Brian Cesar of Sheboygan captured his first PDTR Grand National championship.

Donny Goeden of Kewaskum won his third PDTR 360 Sprint title. Zach Boden of Cambridge earned the first Micro Sprint championship in his PDTR career.

For more information about the PDTR, visit plymouthdtr.com.

Most recent cover pages:

Copyright 2009-2019 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505

Warren Luedke Auctioneers

Fasse Decorating Center

Warren Luedke