Falls School Board thanks voters

To the Editor:

As a result of the vote on Tuesday, November 8, the School District of Sheboygan Falls received approval from district voters to proceed with the construction of a new middle school.

The district and the Board of Education recognize that this vote represents a vote of trust.

We pledge to work hard to continue being good stewards of our tax dollars as planning begins and construction follows.

The Board of Education would like to thank everyone involved in this process to date and acknowledges the hugely important role each of you played.

Whether you were a member of the Facilities Advisory Committee, a staff member answering questions or a community member who stepped forward as advocates, the results reflect this community’s commitment to the future of education in Sheboygan Falls for decades to come.

Thank you to all voters who participated. It was an exceptional turn-out.

We look forward to getting started. We will keep you informed as we move forward with this exciting, educational opportunity for our students.

Thank you for your continued support of the School District of Sheboygan Falls.

Sheboygan Falls

School Board members

Adam Arnhoelter

Naomi Borgenhagen

Victoria Bramstedt

Mark Debbink

John Johnson

Tony Krauter

John Mauer

Most recent cover pages:

Copyright 2009-2019 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505