Death Notices

Alissa M. Hallwachs, 22 of Sheboygan died Saturday December 10, 2016. Olson Funeral Home.

Norman E. Heinen, 88 of Sheboygan Falls died Tuesday December 13, 2016. Wenig Funeral Home.

Harvey Ingelse, 88 of Sheboygan died Sunday December 11, 2016. Wenig Funeral Home.

Michelle Mueller-Ackley, 46, formerly of Sheboygan died Sunday December 11, 2016. Zimmer Westview Funeral Home.

Judith Ann Sager, 75 of Sheboygan died Saturday December 10, 2016. Reinbold Novak Funeral Home

Kimberly Ann Badtke, 45 of Sheboygan died Tuesday December 6, 2016. Olson Funeral Home.

Sherry Diehlmann, 69 of Sheboygan died Thursday December 8, 2016. Reinbold Novak Funeral Home.

Edna Mentink, 103 of Oostburg died Wednesday December 7, 2016. Wenig Funeral Home.

Oakley Beverly J, 72 of Sheboygan die Saturday November 26, 2016. Reinbold Novak Funeral Home

Jane C. Stange, 55 of Sheboygan died Wednesday December 7, 2016. Zimmer Westview Funeral Home.

Leo F. Bauer, 93 of Plymouth died Monday December 5, 2016. Wittkopp Funeral Home.

Kathleen A. Hupf, 73 of Sheboygan Falls died Sunday December 4, 2016. Suchon Funeral Home.

Margaret Knauf, 96 of Elkhart Lake died Saturday December 3, 2016. Wittkopp Funeral Home.

Beverly Lubenow, 91 of Sheboygan died Wednesday November 30, 2016. Ballhorn Chapels Funeral Home.

Ryan Z Noll, 38 of Sheboygan died Saturday December 3, 2016. Wenig Funeral Home.

Prinsen Julie Eve: 59 formerly of Sheboygan died Friday December 2, 2016. Alexander Funeral Home

Jay Schickel, 77 of Sheboygan died Wednesday November 30, 2016. Zimmer Westview Funeral Home.


Most recent cover pages:














Copyright 2009-2018 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505