ELGHS honor roll announced

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah High School has announced the Honor Roll for the second quarter of the 2016-2017 school year.

High Honor Roll (grade point average 3.750 - 4.00 with no grade lower than a “C,” * denotes a 4.00 GPA):

Seniors — Lauren Boos, Holly Francis*, Raechel Grunewald, Summer Henschel, Shynaia-Lynn Higgins, Anthony Klahn, Amanda McLaughlin, Jessica Mehre*, Paige Nelson, Taylor Porter, Andrew Sitko, Kayla Theel* and Allie Wisman.

Juniors — Isabella Cain, Sarah Niemi, Noah Ruh*, Allison Satori, Lauren Schmitt*, Sarah Schneider, Parker Vollbrecht and Megan Waage.

Sophomores — Megan Flora*, Ciara Hassinger, Lauren Jenny*, Kaylin Kalbacken*, Mia Rentmeester, Emma Salzwedel, Saylor Schoenborn, Nadya Siddique, Bryce Sitko and Alex Viglietti.

Freshmen — Meredith Boos*, Madeline Buechel, Ashley McEathron, Katherine Sadiq, Sofie Sutcliffe and Anders Waage.

Honor Roll (grade point average 3.500-3.749 with no grade lower than a "C"):

Seniors — Catherine Brotz-Twohig, Jade Henschel, Brittany Schmidt, Camrie Schmitz and Holly Zorn.

Juniors — Anna Kahari, Aryka Klemme and Hannah Tibbs.

Sophomores — Ransom Yasko.

Freshmen — Delilah Quasius, Peyton Radloff and Alexandria Schneider.

Most recent cover pages:

With Giannis Antetokounmpo in the NBA All-Star Game Sunday ...:

Copyright 2009-2019 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505

Rasmussen Dairy Transit

Competitive Plumbing Services