Death Notices

Lillian Dekker, 93 of Sheboygan died Sunday July 16, 2017. Ballhorn Chapels Funeral Home.

Marvin DeRoo, 79 of Cedar Grove died Saturday July 15, 2017. Wenig Funeral Home.

Carl Johnson, 80 of Sheboygan Falls died Monday July 17, 2017. Reinbold-Novak Funeral Home.

Lawrence Oertle, 93 of Random Lake died Saturday July 15, 2017. Wenig Funeral Home.

Paul Vander Weele, 86 of Oostburg died Sunday July 16, 2017. Wenig Funeral Home.

Peter Jensen, 86 of Sheboygan died Tuesday July 4, 2017. Ballhorn Chapels Funeral Home.

Diane LaBouve, 79 formerly of Sheboygan died Sunday July 9, 2017.

Betty Jane Spangenberg, 77 of Sheboygan died Wednesday July 12, 2017. Ballhorn Chapels Funeral Home.

Judy Strysick, 63 of Sheboygan died Friday July 14, 2017. Zimmer-Westview Funeral Home.

Floyd Tenpas, 91 of Hingham died Saturday July 15, 2017. Wenig Funeral Home.

Elizabeth Verhulst, 96 of Sheboygan died Thursday July 15, 2017. Olson Funeral Home.

Daniel Weiskopf, 75 of Sheboygan died Tuesday July 11, 2017. Ballhorn Chapels Funeral Home.

Colin Young, 73 formerly of Sheboygan died Thursday July 13, 2017. Maple Crest Funeral Home.

Althea Dobratz, 85 of Plymouth died Tuesday July, 11, 2017. Wittkopp Funeral Home.

Jose Guzman, 20 of Plymouth died Sunday July 9, 2017. Wittkopp Funeral Home.

Robert Joslyn, 74 of Cascade died Sunday July 9, 2017. Suchon Funeral Home.

Margene Leffin, 75 formerly of Sheboygan died Monday July 10, 2017. Myrhum Patten Miller & Kietzer Funeral Home.

Patricia Lemp, 78 of Sheboygan died Saturday July 8, 2017. Reinbold-Novak Funeral Home.

Zerlina Melger, 94 of Sheboygan died Saturday July 8, 2017. Zimmer-Westview Funeral Home.

Sharon Timm, 73 of Sheboygan died Sunday July 9, 2017. Reinbold-Novak Funeral Home.

Carl Johnson, 80 of Sheboygan Falls died Monday July 17, 2017. Reinbold-Novak Funeral Home.

John Damrow Jr., 76 of Sheboygan died Thursday July 6, 2017. Reinbold-Novak Funeral Home.


Most recent cover pages:














Copyright 2009-2018 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505