Packer raffle winners listed

The Plymouth Ladewig-Zinkgraf American Legion post held its annual Packer raffle drawing earlier this month.

Each winner won four tickets to a selected Green Bay Packer home game. The winners were: Ralph and Dena Adamson, Plymouth; Jeanette Coppersmith, Plymouth; Devin Wisman, Sheboygan Falls; Stephen Ward, Plymouth; Nick Hughes, Wauwatosa; Fredonia Inn, Fredonia; Donna Rabe, Plymouth; and Connie Mc- Clintock, Plymouth.

The post thanks all participants in helping raise funds for the post scholarship, Badger Boys State and other community events.

Most recent cover pages:

POLL: Do you think Elkhart Lake made the right decision in not allowing Strawberry the pot-bellied pig?:

Copyright 2009-2018 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505

ABC&D's of Medicare