Pianists qualify for competition

Wisconsin Music Teacher Association District Auditions were held throughout the state during the month of March.

Students who enter the State Track, playing three memorized pieces and receiving an 80 percent and above on their theory test, are eligible to compete in one of three state-wide WMTA competitions. The following local students are eligible:

Sheboygan — Caroline Danforth, Lauren Danforth, Rebekah Berg, Ben Duwell, Jaylon Jones, Jia Phillips, Mei Phillips, Nathan Nguyen, Paul Ritter, Sofia Santamaria-Micher, Jeremiah Vang, Joshua Vang, Evelyn Walton, Charlie Burgett, Emilia Garces, Victoria Garces, Jonathan Grimins, Peggy Grimins, Brayden Grunwald, Rose Hahn, Julia Henke, Alaina Holycross, Bailey Joyce, Mary Luke, Chloe Meyer, Kaitlyn Rabe, Angelina Swart, Greta Thoresen, Amelia Veldman, Calla Veldman, Katherine Wagenknecht and Noah Wagenknecht.

Sheboygan Falls — Charlotte Bullard and Joshua Vincent.

Plymouth — Addison Achter, Nora Argall, Kathrine Gentine, Jordyn Gosse, Katelynn Johnson, Pria Joseph, Aidan Murphy, Kiah Murphy, Chrissy Veldman, Cayley Weiss, Grace Artery, Annelise Kleiber and Emma Seely.

Oostburg — Sarah Otte.

Most recent cover pages:

POLL: Do you think Elkhart Lake made the right decision in not allowing Strawberry the pot-bellied pig?:

Copyright 2009-2018 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505

ABC&D's of Medicare