Death Notices

Eric J. Leohardt, 43 of Shebogyan died Sunday June 3, 2018. Ballhorn Chapels Funeral Home.

Susan M. Lohr, 67 of Glenbeulah died Tuesday June 5, 2018. Reinbold-Novak Funeral Home.

Bernice L. Van Minsel, 89 of Sheboygan Falls died Monday June 4, 2018. Ballhorn Chapels Funeral Home.

Marion Wynveen, 102 of Hingham died Sunday June 3, 2018. Wenig Funeral Home.

Kenneth W. Binder, 72 of Sheboygan Falls, died Monday May 28, 2018. Wenig Funeral Home.

Jill M. Bourdeau, 68 of Sheboygan died Sunday May 27, 2018. Olson Funeral Home.

Evelyn Elsesser, 94 of Sheboygan died Wednesday May 30, 2018. Olson Funeral Home.

Judith M. Huibregtse, 70 of Hingham died Monday May 28, 2018. Wenig Funeral Home.

John Roger Hyink, 77 of Sheboygan died Sunday May 27, 2018.

Marvin Karle, 86 of Sheboygan died Tuesday May 29, 2018. Ballhorn Chapels Funeral Home.

Virginia Krupp, 88 of Plymouth died Friday June 1, 2018. Suchon Funeral Home.

Dennis Kussard, 70 of Sheboygan died Friday May 25, 2018. Olson Funeral Home..

Carol M. Quasius, 90 of Sheboygan died Tuesday May 29, 2018. Reinbold-Novak.

Nancy Ziegler Schreiber, 85 of Sheboygan died Monday May 28, 2018. Reinbold-Novak Funeral Home.

Randall T. Aschenbach, 67 of Sheboygan died Sunday May 27, 2018. Reinbold-Novak Funeral Home.

Tod C. Gahagan, 56 of Richland Hills TX. Formerly of Sheboygan died Monday May 21, 2018.

Steven J. Gatawakas, 59 of Shebogyan died Thursday May 24, 2018. Ballhorn Chapels Funeral Home.

Betty J. Harmeling, 92 of Cedar Grove died Saturday May 26, 2018. Wenig Funeral Home.

Donald F. Hoppe, 86 of Sheboygan died Thursday May 24, 2018. Olson Funeral Home.

John W. Joosse Jr. 70 of Sheboygan died Friday May 25, 2018. Ballhorn Chapels Funeral Home.

Corrine “Corky” Kampmann, 84 of Sheboygan Falls died Friday May 25, 2018. Wenig Funeral Home.

Dennis A. Kussard, 70 of Sheboygan died Friday May 25, 2018. Olson Funeral Home.

Hilda Laack, 96 of Sheboygan died Thursday May 24, 2018. Reinbold-Novak Funeral Home.

Richard N. Laakaniemi, 80 of Cedar Grove died Sunday May 27, 2018. Wenig Funeral Home.

Fern B. Lartz, 94 of Sheboygan died Monday May 28, 2018. Ballhorn Chapels Funeral Home.

Steffie Lautenschlaager, 89 of Sheboygan died Sunday May 27, 2018. Reinbold-Novak Funeral Home.

Jeffrey Dean Leach, 66 of Sheboygan died Wednesday May 23, 2018.

Michael J. Mech, 58 of Valders, formerly of Sheboygan died Wednesday May 23, 2018. Zimmer-Westview Funeral Home.

Randall Albert Moioffer, 73 of The Villages, FL, died Tuesday April 24, 2018.


Most recent cover pages:














Copyright 2009-2018 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505