Death Notices

Mark E. Baumgartner, 64 of Sheboygan died Sunday August 19, 2018. Zimmer-Westview Funeral Home.

Janet Sylvia Freimuth, 78 of Palos Heights, IL formerly of Sheboygan died Wednesday August 15, 2018. Kerry Funeral Home.

Doris J. Klein, 75 of Sheboygan died Saturday August 18, 2018. Olson Funeral Home.

Bryant R. Ringel, 43 of Whitelaw, formerly of Howards Grove died Wednesday August 15, 2108. Ballhorn Chapels Funeral Home.

Anthony J. Scherg, 43 of Sheboygan died Sunday August 19, 2018. Olson Funeral Home.

Lisa K. Jacobson, 60 of Kohler died Wednesday August 8, 2018. Olson Funeral Home.

Margaret F. Kilbury, 80 of Sheboygan Falls died Friday August 10, 2018. Weber-Hill Funeral Home.

David “Yeti” Majdacic, 55 of Sheboygan Falls died Friday August 3, 2018.

Nancy M. Gooding, 82 of Cleveland died Saturday August 11, 2018. Zimmer-Westview Funeral Home.

Luvilla C. Hofschild, 95 of Plymouth died Monday August 13, 2018. Wittkopp Funeral Home.

Alma Hoopman, 93 of Cedar Grove died Monday August 13, 2018. Wenig Funeral Home.

Richard Jakum, 71 of Sheboygan died Sunday August 12, 2018. Olson Funeral Home.

Norbert A. Meyer, 82 of Sheboygan Falls died Sunday August 12, 2018. Wenig Funeral Home.

Julie Nyhuis, 54 Kohler died Saturday August 11, 2018. Wenig Funeral Home.

Wayne F. Engleman, 83 of Trumbull CT, formerly of Sheboygan died Saturday July 21, 2018. Abriola Parkview Funeral Home.

David Jansen, 52 of Sheboygan died Wednesday August 15, 2018. Reinbold- Novak Funeral Home.

Karen H. Kampmann, 74 of Sheboygan died Monday August 6, 2018. Zimmer- Westview Funeral Home.

Roland “Rollie” Launer, 85 of Sheboygan died Wednesday August 15, 2018. Ballhorn Chapels Funeral Home.

Fern M. LeMahieu, 92 of Sheboygan died Wednesday August 15, 2018. Olson Funeral Home.

Robert L. McRoberts, 80 Albuqueque, NM, formerly of Sheboygan died Sunday July 29, 2018. French Funerals.

Vicenta Medina, 64 of Sheboygan died Friday August 17, 2018. Wenig Funeral Home.

Leona Grace Milbrath, 96 of Howards Grove died Tuesday August 14, 2018. Zimmer- Westview Funeral Home.

Sue Ann Peiffer, 64 of Neenah, formerly of Cedar Grove died Thursday August 5, 2018. Kessler Funeral Home.

Dario D, Rossini, 95 of Sun City AZ, formerly of Plymouth died Wednesday July 11, 2018. Suchon Funeral Home.

Mary E. “Mitzie” Strohmeyer, 74 of Sheboygan died Wednesday August 15, 2018. Reinbold-Novak Funeral Home.

Mark E. Baumgartner, 64 of Sheboygan died Sunday August 19, 2018. Zimmer- Westview Funeral Home.


Most recent cover pages:













Poll
POLL: Do you think Elkhart Lake made the right decision in not allowing Strawberry the pot-bellied pig?:

Copyright 2009-2018 The Plymouth Review, All Rights Reserved

Contact Information

113 E. Mill St., Plymouth WI 53073
Local: 920-893-6411 Toll Free: 1-877-467-6591
Fax: 920-893-5505